Testimonials

Here's what are previous customers have to say...

CJR Photo Booths
5.0
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Emma Stafford
Emma Stafford
2019-06-25T08:20:52+0000
I'd highly recommend for anyone to have at any event! This was an amazing bonus to our 21st surprise party - shame you... had to work and couldn't join in our silly antics. Thank you for helping making it a memorable and special night and for offering me a great deal/package!! 😍read more
Becky Bower
Becky Bower
2019-01-27T11:27:28+0000
Had most amazing nights very polite and helpful got lots good memories thank you so much
Charlotte Lindstrom-Fabik
Charlotte Lindstrom-Fabik
2018-11-26T09:20:45+0000
Brilliant service. Added that special extra to the party. Thank you Chris!
Donna Victoria Gerrard
Donna Victoria Gerrard
2018-03-22T07:25:50+0000
Would highly recommend this company, the booth was amazing and chris was very professional, thank you so much.
Louise Whitmore
Louise Whitmore
2017-12-14T08:23:24+0000
Perfect for parties & events, highly recommend this team. Lulu Love Southsea �
Dan James
Dan James
2017-08-16T12:47:11+0000
Had these for my wedding, staff set up and took away without any problems and we're extremely helpful on the day. 100%... recommended.read more
Danny Petzing
Danny Petzing
2017-08-06T13:53:44+0000
Lucy Beesley
Lucy Beesley
2017-07-31T17:04:25+0000
These guys were brilliant, we had them for our wedding a few weeks ago and we could not fault them whatsoever. Would... recommend to anyone that wants a photo booth! Thanks again, you were great �read more
Stacey Bradey
Stacey Bradey
2017-04-05T10:36:53+0000
Brilliant service! All our guests at our wedding at the weekend basically went nuts in the booth(evidence to back this... up) Great variety of props and backgrounds and plenty of room inside.Thank you for being professional and approachable and making our wedding extra awesome xread more
Danny Mann
Danny Mann
2017-03-21T22:50:59+0000
Nicole De Ste Croix
Nicole De Ste Croix
2016-08-25T09:18:47+0000
Had the photobooth at my wedding on 29/7/16 amazing quality loved it very professional and staff really went out there... way to help thank you would highly recommendedread more
Ryan Langridge
Ryan Langridge
2015-09-13T15:37:19+0000
Thank you so much for being a part of our day you guys were amazing ..you made us feel so comfortable throughout the... whole day it was a pleasure to have u with us xxread more
Dave Plant
Dave Plant
2015-07-27T21:22:49+0000
Great piece of kit. As the evening goes on and the drinks go down, the queue for the booth grows!
Hope Chauland
Hope Chauland
2015-06-01T17:41:45+0000
Reliable, Organised, great value for money & FUN! Highly recommended.
David Kingston
David Kingston
2015-03-30T22:04:13+0000
Thank you so much for helping us make last Friday night perfect. Whatever the occasion, I could not recommend you... enough.read more
Kim Kingston
Kim Kingston
2015-03-28T20:18:23+0000
5 stars isn't a high enough rating for you guys! David and I cannot thank you enough for your hard work last night. The... photos are AMAZING. Everyone is talking about the the photobooth! You are both such lovely people. Same time next year? Love to you both Xxxread more
Charlene Warner
Charlene Warner
2014-12-08T19:29:30+0000
Cant thank these guys enough, my husband and I hired out their photo booth for our evening reception at our wedding,... and im so glad we did! It was amazing so much fun for us and our guests and we all enjoyed every minute of it! Fantastic professional couple who we would highly recommend for any occasion! Thanku so much for ur outstanding services 🙂 xxxread more
Gareth Lloyd
Gareth Lloyd
2014-12-07T19:27:25+0000
So glad we decided on the photo booth. Expertly run by Chris and Ami. Love the photos and enjoyed by all. Especially... the children.read more
Teresa Steel-Chauland
Teresa Steel-Chauland
2014-12-07T18:43:42+0000
Definately 5 star! a fantastic photo booth with a huge choice of backgrounds and props. Chris and Ami worked hard all... evening to ensure the booth ran smoothly and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so muchread more
Mark Barry Andrews
Mark Barry Andrews
2014-11-02T21:35:08+0000
Ami and Chris were our main photographer's for our wedding and also supplied the photo booth for the evening reception.... They were both such a pleasure to have with us on our wedding day, helping us out whenever they could and keeping us calm especially in the build up to the ceremony. The photo booth in the evening was a huge success. There were queues all night to use it and kept the children out of mischief too.We now have funny photos of all of our guests who used the booth and of course some of ourselves.I highly recommend this photobooth for your wedding or any other event you are considering. Markread more
Adam Wells
Adam Wells
2014-11-02T21:21:54+0000
It was an amazing addition to our wedding! Everyone has a few drinks, sticks a wig and a massive pair of glasses on,... piles in the booth, pulls a silly face and you get a great memento!read more
Jessica Joy
Jessica Joy
2014-11-02T17:52:30+0000
Absolutely brilliant! These guys helped us out at the last minute and made our wedding reception so fun. Friendly and... helpful. The booth was really fun and broke the ice. They had lots of props and different backgrounds. Everyone loved it! Would definitely recommend.read more
Adam Miller
Adam Miller
2014-07-20T17:57:53+0000
Absulutely amazing every one had so much fun with the booth. Would recommend for every one to have a booth at their... wedding!read more
Siobhan Ruth
Siobhan Ruth
2014-07-18T06:43:09+0000
Next Reviews